19
Aug
09

Randy Lee Ensembles

Welcome! I’m Randy Lee. Happy to finally post some information if you’re interested in seeing my bands perform, finding out more about me as a jazz/swing woodwind performer and band leader,  or hiring one of the  ensembles that I lead. Please reply, too!

2 Responses to “Randy Lee Ensembles”


  1. August 21, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    Dad! All riiiight, this is awesome. I’ll keep checking in for updates….I’m hyped to see the new BTJO site as well. I love you, Dad. Check ya later


Leave a Reply

